Theme Colors
Font Size
A+ A A-

Organization Structure

MIROS is headed by a Director General and administratively organised into three Centres and one Division. The centres are the Road User BehaviouralChange Research Centre, Vehicle Safety and Biomechanics Research Centre, and the Road Safety Engineering and Environment Research Centre while the division is the Management Services Division.